161908_LB_Afternoon-in-the-Country.jpg

President: Holly Chute
President@ldeiatlanta.org

Communications: Cathy Pennington
Communications@ldeiatlanta.org

Secretary: Andrea Case
Secretary@ldeiatlanta.org

Treasurer: Kristy Cook
Ldeitreasurer@gmail.com 

Programs: Laureen Herzig
Programs@ldeiatlanta.org

Philanthropy: Tamie Cook
Philanthropy@ldeiatlanta.org

Afternoon in the Country: 
AITC@ldeiatlanta.org

Membership: Karen Bremer, Amy Crowell
Membership@ldeiatlanta.org

Nominations: Barb Pires
Nominations@ldeiatlanta.org

Scholarships and Grants: Nancy Lutz, 
Vanessa Parker McIntyre
Scholarships@ldeiatlanta.org

Archives: Kelly Hornbuckle
Archives@ldeiatlanta.org

Green Tables: Jennifer Booker, Lynne Sawicki
GreenTables@ldeiatlanta.org

Global Culinary Initiative: Suzanne Brown
GlobalCulinaryInitiative@ldeiatlanta.org

Name *
Name