161908_LB_Afternoon-in-the-Country.jpg

President: Angie Mosier
President@ldeiatlanta.org

Communications: Natasha Cary
Communications@ldeiatlanta.org

Secretary: Andrea Case
Secretary@ldeiatlanta.org

Treasurer: Barbara Pires
Ldeitreasurer@gmail.com 

Programs: Susana Braner
Programs@ldeiatlanta.org

Philanthropy: Nancy Lutz
Philanthropy@ldeiatlanta.org

Afternoon in the Country: 
AITC@ldeiatlanta.org

Membership: Tamie Cook
Membership@ldeiatlanta.org

Nominations: Barb Pires
Nominations@ldeiatlanta.org

Scholarships and Grants: Cynthia Graubart

Scholarships@ldeiatlanta.org

Archives: Kelly Hornbuckle
Archives@ldeiatlanta.org

Green Tables: Alice Rolls
GreenTables@ldeiatlanta.org

Global Culinary Initiative: Suzanne Brown
GlobalCulinaryInitiative@ldeiatlanta.org

Name *
Name