161908_LB_Afternoon-in-the-Country.jpg

President
Angie Mosier
President@ldeiatlanta.org

Communications
Natasha Cary
Communications@ldeiatlanta.org

Secretary
Judith Winfrey
Secretary@ldeiatlanta.org

Treasurer
Barbara Pires
Ldeitreasurer@gmail.com 

Programs
Susana Braner
Programs@ldeiatlanta.org

Philanthropy
Tamie Cook
Philanthropy@ldeiatlanta.org

Afternoon in the Country
Judith Winfrey & Andrea Case
AITC@ldeiatlanta.org

Membership
Ellen Hartman & Laureen Herzig
Membership@ldeiatlanta.org

Scholarships and Grants
Mallory DeGolian
Scholarships@ldeiatlanta.org

Archives
Kelly Hornbuckle
Archives@ldeiatlanta.org

Green Tables
Natalie Keng
GreenTables@ldeiatlanta.org

Global Culinary Initiative
Suzanne Pavlin
GlobalCulinaryInitiative@ldeiatlanta.org

Name *
Name